Part 4 of Dangerous

Dangerous is a darker erotic romance, serialized in nine weekly installments. The installments will subsequently be gathered into a book that will be available in both a trade paperback and a digital edition in December.

When a woman with a hunger for risk challenges a man who needs to possess, nothing can quench the passion that sparks between them—except a secret from the past, one that will seal their fates together forever or destroy them both.

G, the fourth installment of Dangerous, an erotic romance by Ella Ardent

Part 4: G
In which Kendra’s confidence in the future is undermined…

October 31, 2013
All Romance eBooks
Barnes & Noble

4 thoughts on “Part 4 of Dangerous

  1. How come the 4th book isn’t on Kobo? I bought my first 3 books there and I don’t really wanted to keep all of your books in one place.

      • Thanks for looking into it. I am dying to find out what happens next but I don’t want to switch between companies as I want to keep all your books on my Kobo.

        I absolutely loved the Plume and I told several of my friends about the series and they love it too. I am loving Dangerous so far and I can’t wait for Phoenix series to start.

      • It’ll be on Kobo, Sherry. Unfortunately, there’s just a delay. (The best laid plans and all that. ::sigh::) I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying Dangerous. It’s a bit different for me to write a serialized novel, but I’m enjoying the challenge. Of course, the individual segments are about twice as long as I’d expected, so it’s taking longer to write than I’d planned, but it’ll all work out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.