The Plume: The Complete Story

The Plume: The Complete Collection, an erotic romance by Ella ArdentBe seduced by the forbidden pleasures of The Plume…

When reporter Joanna joins the exclusive sex club called The Plume in search of the truth, she doesn’t expect to be stirred by the games played in this haven for pleasure and pain. But there are surprises in store, from the Master Rex’s knowledge of her secret desires before she admits to them, to her own growing obsession with the The Plume’s pleasures, to the revelation that Mike, the man she loves, was once a member of the club. When all is at risk, how will she choose between pleasure and passion, between Master Rex and Mike? And when she does, how far will she go to protect the only relationship that can fulfill her, body and soul?

The Plume: The Complete Series by Ella Ardent

Previous Edition

This collection includes all nine novellas of The Plume Series, as well as an excerpt from Revealed, the first of The Phoenix Series.

This bundle is no longer available at Amazon. You can buy a MOBI version for your Kindle at Smashwords.
Books2Read Universal link for international stores

Available in print:
Barnes and Noble