The Plume: The First Collection

The Plume: The First Collection, an erotic romance by Ella ArdentWelcome to The Plume, a private club where members are bound by desire and fantasies come true.

A passion awakened…

Lifestyle reporter Joanna is prepared to do whatever is necessary to get inside the notorious private club known as The Plume and learn the truth– even join as a sex slave. She doesn’t expect to have her own desires awakened by Master Rex, much less to discover that her hot co-worker, Mike, already knows a great deal about The Plume. Caught between two powerful and alluring men, will Joanna choose the forbidden fantasies of The Plume or the private pleasures offered by Mike?

The Plume: The First Anthology by Ella Ardent

Original Edition

This collection includes the first three novellas of The Plume Series: Submission, Surrender, and Seduction. It’s available in both a digital and a trade paperback edition.
Eden Books
Books2Read Universal Link for other Amazon stores and international stores

Available in print:
Barnes and Noble

The three included novellas were previously available in individual digital editions:
Submission, first in the Plume Series of erotic novellas by Ella Ardent Surrender by Ella Ardent Seduction by Ella Ardent