The Plume: The Second Collection

The Plume: The Second Collection, an erotic romance by Ella ArdentWelcome to The Plume, a private club where members are bound by desire and fantasies come true.

A danger revealed…

Passion burns hot as Joanna and Mike explore secret desires together—but all is at risk when Master Rex announces the exhibition of his photographs taken inside The Plume. Joanna fears that her private pleasures will be revealed and offers whatever Master Rex desires in exchange for keeping images of her from public display. When he demands a night of her in his thrall, Joanna is torn. Will she agree to the one thing that could destroy her future with Mike, or surrender her privacy instead?

The Plume: The Second Anthology by Ella Ardent

Original Edition

This collection includes the second three novellas of The Plume Series: Deception, Exhibition, and Exposure. It’s available in both a digital and a trade paperback edition.
Eden Books
Books2Read Universal Link for other Amazon stores and international stores

Available in print:
Barnes and Noble

The three novellas were previously available in individual digital editions:
Deception by Ella Ardent, #4 in The Plume SeriesExhibition by Ella Ardent, #5 in The Plume seriesExposure by Ella Ardent, #6 in The Plume series