The Plume: The Third Collection

The Plume: The Third Collection, an erotic romance by Ella ArdentWelcome to The Plume, a private club where members are bound by desire and fantasies come true.

A dream fulfilled…

When Joanna’s choice shatters her relationship with Mike, she knows she has to win him back. She takes advice from an unlikely ally and challenges Mike’s expectations, daring him to take a chance on her and their shared future. Will her challenge destroy Mike’s desire, or will they discover a new balance between submission and command?

The Plume: The Third Anthology by Ella Ardent

Original Edition

This collection includes the final three novellas of The Plume Series: Flashback, Switch, and Celebration. This volume is available in both digital and print editions.
Eden Books
Books2Read Universal link for other Amazon stores and international stores

Available in print:
Barnes and Noble

Buy in trade paperback at
Buy in trade paperback at

The three novellas were originally available in individual digital editions:
Flashback by Ella Ardent, #7 in the Plume seriesSwitch by Ella Ardent. #8 in the Plume seriesCelebration by Ella Ardent, ninth and final installment in the Plume series